

Date: January 2022

Canolbarth a Gorllewin Iachach

Cenedlaethau'r dyfodol yn byw bywydau iach







Appendix 14: Programme Group membership

Membership of the Programme Group at January 2022 is set out below:

Core Membership	Title
Steve Moore	Chief Executive Officer
Lee Davies	Executive Director of Strategic Development & Operational Planning
Paul Williams	Assistant Director of Strategic Planning
Andrew Carruthers	Director of Operations
Lisa Gostling	Director of Workforce and OD
Phil Kloer	Medical Director/Deputy CEO
Huw Thomas	Director of Finance
Libby Ryan-Davies	Transformation Director
Anthony Tracey	Assistant Director of Digital Services
Anna Bird	Assistant Director Strategic Partnerships
Yvonne Burson	Assistant Director Communications
Rebecca Griffiths	Head of Engagement
Rob Elliott	Director of Estates, Facilities and Capital Management
Eldeg Rosser	Head of Capital Planning
Community Health Council Representative to be nominated	Hywel Dda Community Health Council



In attendance	Other service leads as and when required