Skip to main content

Guide to our information

Below are the seven broad classes or categories of information that we routinely publish.

The classes of information will not generally include:  

  • Information the disclosure of which is prevented by law, or exempt under the Freedom of Information Act, or is otherwise properly considered to be protected from disclosure.
  • Information in draft form.
  • Information that is no longer readily available as it is contained in files that have been placed in archive storage, or is difficult to access for similar reasons.

We have adopted the model publication scheme prepared and approved by the Information Commissioner.  It has been adopted without modification and is valid until further notice.  The publication scheme commits us to make information available to the public as part of our normal business activities.




Follow us on: