Skip to main content

Engagement team

We support the health board to have conversations with its staff and local people about health services.

The health board will involve staff and local people at every stage when there are plans to develop services, and when it is needed to explain the background to decisions made about services.

Siarad Iechyd/Talking Health

We have developed Siarad Iechyd/Talking Health (SI/TH) which is a scheme for people who use our services and would like to be involved in how those services are developed and run. If you join the scheme, we will keep you up to date with our news on engagement activities and consultations. We will invite you to our events and, if you are interested, send you surveys to complete so that you can tell us what you feel about services.

If you would like more information about SI/TH, click here to visit our website (opens in new tab) or contact a member of our team:

Rebecca Griffiths, Head of Engagement
Email:
rebecca.griffiths13@wales.nhs.uk

 

Delyth Evans, Engagement Manager
Email:
delyth.evans5@wales.nhs.uk

 

Gaynor Megicks, Engagement Officer (including Carmarthenshire)
Email:
gaynor.megicks@wales.nhs.uk

 

Hassim Ganiyu, Engagement Officer (including Ceredigion)
Email:
hassim.Ganiyu@wales.nhs.uk

 

Liz Cartwright, Engagement Officer (including Pembrokeshire)
Email:
liz.cartwright@wales.nhs.uk 

 

Carly Fall, Engagement Support Officer
Email:
carly.fall@wales.nhs.uk

 

Contact us:
Telephone:
01554 899 056
Email:  hyweldda.engagement@wales.nhs.uk
Write to: FREEPOST HYWEL DDA HEALTH BOARD

Share: